Free Webinar – Learn how to convert more of your applicants into actual students through a conversion webinar

Free Webinar – Learn how to convert more of your applicants into actual students through a conversion webinar

When: Wednesday, March 25th, 2015 at 17:00h Amsterdam/ 16:00h London/ 11:00h New York/ 21:30h Mumbai

Who should attend: Student Recruiters, Admission Officers, Enrollment Officers and Marketing Professionals from Universities and Business Schools interested to get an important insight about how conversion webinars are applied to the student recruitment strategy.

What: Learn how to convert more of your applicants intoRasmus Weissfeld (1) actual students through a conversion webinar.

Speaker: Rasmus Weissfeld, Student Recruitment Webinars Expert and Co-founder at Web2Present, S.L.

During this webinar you will learn:

  • How conversion webinars work
  • Why webinars are a great tool to convert applicants into actual students
  • Why conversion webinars offer a great ROI
  • Special offer for webinar attendees

Register here: 

Fill out my online form.

Please like & share:

11 thoughts on “Free Webinar – Learn how to convert more of your applicants into actual students through a conversion webinar

  1. Am I able to view this webinar at a later time than scheduled? I am very interested in attending but I have another meeting at the same time.

  2. I received notice of this 3 days AFTER the event. Is it possible to view / listen to a recording of this?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *